UPDATE: SB1120 – Yen’s MMJ Bill

SB1120 is scheduled for April 4, 2018, 10:30:00 AM in ROOM 432A Chairman Kannady.

Let’s kill this bill.  It has only four qualifying conditions, creates a monopoly on Cannabis industry, and supports big pharma while neglecting those who desperately need Cannabis medicine.

House Judiciary Committee

CHRIS KANNADY – Chair
(405) 557-7337
chris.kannady@okhouse.gov

MIKE OSBURN – VC
(405) 557-7360Legislative
mike.osburn@okhouse.gov

Rep. Babinec, Greg
(405) 557-7304
greg.babinec@okhouse.gov

Rep. Baker, Rhonda
(405) 557-7311
rhonda.baker@okhouse.gov

Rep. Calvey, Kevin
(405) 557-7357
kevin.calvey@okhouse.gov

Rep. Frix, Avery
(405) 557-7302
avery.frix@okhouse.gov

Rep. Hall, Elise
(405) 557-7403
elise.hall@okhouse.gov

Rep. Humphrey, Justin
(405) 557-7382
justin.humphrey@okhouse.gov

Rep. Jordan, John Paul
(405) 557-7352
jp.jordan@okhouse.gov

Rep. Loring, Ben
405) 557-7399
ben.loring@okhouse.gov

Rep. Montgomery, John
(405) 557-7374
john.montgomery@okhouse.gov

Rep. Newton, Carl
(405) 557-7339
carl.newton@okhouse.gov

Rep. O’Donnell, Terry
(405) 557-7379
terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov

Rep. Osborn, Leslie
(405) 557-7333
leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov

Rep. Perryman, David
(405) 557-7401
david.perryman@okhouse.gov

Rep. Rogers, Michael
(405) 557-7362
michael.rogers@okhouse.gov

Rep. Tadlock, Johnny
(405) 557-7363
johnny.tadlock@okhouse.gov

Rep. Virgin, Emily
(405) 557-7323
emily.virgin@okhouse.gov

Rep. Walke, Collin
(405) 557-7335
collin.walke@okhouse.gov

Rep. West, Kevin
(405) 557-7343
kevin.west@okhouse.gov

Rep. Williams, Cory      (
405) 557-7411
cory.williams@okhouse.gov

Rep. Worthen, Rande
(405) 557-7398
rande.worthen@okhouse.gov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s