UPDATE: HB3468 – Oklahoma Cannabis Commission

****UPDATE: Health and Human Services Committee Meeting has been CANCELED today*** 


HB3468 is scheduled to be heard in the Senate Health Committee Monday, April 2, time unknown. (Will update as we have the information)

This bill still needs a little work still but it is important to keep it alive.

Committee Members:

Senator Ervin Yen – Chair (405) 521-5543 – Yen@oksenate.gov
Senator Rob Standridge – Vice Chair (405) 521-5535 – Standridge@oksenate.gov
Senator Kim David (405) 521-5590 – David@oksenate.gov
Senator Kay Floyd (405) 521-5610 – Floyd@oksenate.gov
Senator A J Griffin (405) 521-5628 – Griffin@oksenate.gov
Senator Allison Ikley-Freeman (405) 521-5600 – Allison.Ikley.Freeman@oksenate.gov
Senator Darcy Jech (405) 521-5545 – Jech@oksenate.gov
Senator Greg McCortney (405) 521-5541 – *Co-Author – McCortney@oksenate.gov
Senator Adam Pugh 405) 521-5622 – Pugh@oksenate.gov
Senator Dave Rader (405) 521-5620 – Rader@oksenate.gov
Senator Joseph Silk 405.521.5614 – Silk@oksenate.gov
Senator Frank Simpson (405) 521-5607 – Simpson@oksenate.gov

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s